The date that you finished your free trial becomes your organisation’s monthly billing date. Any accounts that you add after this date, and before the next billing date, will be charged on a ’part month’ basis.
For example, if you subscribed to the ‘standard’ plan, which costs £8 per user per month, and then create another ‘standard’ account 10 days into your 30 day billing period, you will be charged for the remaining 20 days in that period.
We calculate this amount using the daily cost of the account, which in this case would be £5.33 +VAT (£8 / 30 * 20 days). This amount is then charged on your next billing date.